Macky 2 unveils Ghetto President Tracklist

A day before the official release of his much anticipated body of work tagged “ Ghetto President “, Kopala Swag headliner – Macky 2 has finally revealed the official tracklist. Ghetto President is a 19 track album and is Macky 2 ‘s third studio album.

It has been more than a year if waiting and the tracklist tells us the album was definitely worth the wait. Ghetto President – album is expected to live up to it’s hype.

Macky 2 collaborates with talented industry names including Daev, Willz Nyopole, Nemo, Jemax, Chef 187, Dope G, Jorzi, Izrael, Camstar, Badman Shapi, Mumba Yachi, Drifta Trek, Ephraim and the king of RnB – F Jay.
Producers on this project include – DJ Hector Gold, Mr Stash, Drew, Shinko Beats, Gwap Music’s Cream Dollar and Yikes, Kekero, Solomon Plate, Shom C and the main-man himself – DJ Bugar. It was mixed and mastered by Trixter, Mr Stash, Silentt Erazer and Killer Beats for Alpha Entertainments.