Listen to Drifta Trek’s New Album ‘Hustle University’

After a long wait, Drifta Trek returns with his debut studio album Hustle University.

The sixteen-track album features contributions from President HH, Keem, T-Sean, Yo Maps, Jae Cash, Macky 2, Gemini Major, Dizmo, Dimpo Williams, Jay Rox, Jorzi, Chile One Mr Zambia, Chef 187 & Mic Li, HD Empire, Elisha Long & P.K Mzizi, Shenky, Rich Bizzy & Clusha.

Well, the studio album has production reference from Smash, Iqon, Miles, Dre, EazyTheProducer and others.

Hustle University” Album is a project that the majority should widely accept as Drifta Trek didn’t disappoint in doing what he does best.

Listen to the “Hustle University” album by Drifta Trek below.

Related Articles