ALBUM: T-Sean - Grateful - Zambianplay

ALBUM: T-Sean – Grateful

T-Sean drops a new impressive album titled Grateful. The album is promoted by six singles Umpatefye, Speedometer Burn Up, Juss Deep, Dumpe, Lying 2 You and the recently released Grateful.

The album has been praised as impressive from first listeners and it comes with quality production.

Get the album below and enjoy


Related Articles