Yxung Bxss – The Lotus (The Love Of True Unheard Sound)

Michael Kuzasuwat, professionally known as Yxung Bxss has released his highly anticipated project, “The Lotus” LP.

The Lotus” LP is compiled with 16 tracks which features the likes of Abel Chungu, T-Low, Chuzhe Int, Daelight, Bacci and others.

Based on this LP Yxung Bxss shared; “I have worked hard over the years and faced a lot of battles. I lost everything once but still fought back, a lot of people’s support and encouragement has kept me going and has made me who I am today, and now it has come to this, I present you my first studio LP (long play) project.“

The LP guarantees superb production from Yxung Bxss himself.

Stream and enjoy “The Lotus” LP below.

Related Articles