VJeezy Ft. Mic Burner & Jae Cash – No Sleep

International club and festival DJ, VJeezy is out with a new sizzling hot single dubbed, “No Sleep featuring Mic Burner & Jae Cash.

The new song, “No Sleep” is taken off his newly released project called “Fuego” album which includes (17) tracks with features from SkalesIce Prince and AY.

The song was produced, mixed, and mastered by MT and Magician.

Listen and vibe to the song below.


Related Articles