Tevor Empire – Last Man Standing 2019 Cypher

Tevor Empire presents the year with a bloody,  Last Man Standing 2019 Opening Year Cypher, Featuring MIGHT HEYDAY, JAY POXER, TIE GUY, TRIO TRIGA, YOUNG MIZI, SMASH KILLZ, YOUNG BE RED, BLINKSTAR, FLOWSRAP MAKERPLAY BOYSUMMIE BIZZY and MBOWIZ TAKEOFF.

The song was produced by Will Drop finatic and Chet.

Download, Enjoy and Rate Your Favorite Rapper.