T-Sean – Escobar EP

T-Sean who’s been buzzing for a while now finally puts out the much-awaited EP project titled “Escobar ”.

T-Sean came through with these amazing songs on the EP produced by various talented music producers which promise to rock speakers and airwaves nationwide and the “Escobar ” EP by T-Sean is available on all digital stores for streaming and downloads.

Check the tracklist below and Enjoy

1. T-Sean – Intro Escobar

2. T-Sean Ft. TBwoy – Nana

3. T-Sean Ft. Bow Chase – Dem Waan Mi

4. T-Sean Ft. TBwoy – 5K

5. T-Sean Ft. Tiye P – Bomboclaat Contract

6. T-Sean Ft. Blacka Dido – Stamina

7. T-Sean Ft. Bow Chase, Young Willy & Mic Burner – Balance It Up

8. T-Sean Ft. Slapdee, Yung Verbal, Dope G, Bobby East, Koby, Mic Burner & Bowchase – Balance It Up Vol 2

Related Articles