Reverb Onit – Son Of Man EP

Levels Studios proudly premieres the anticipated body of work from highly talented music producer Reverb Onit titled “Son Of Man” EP.

Reverb Onit, who has been off the music scene for a while, has returned with a sparkling musical project titled “Son Of Man EP,” which serves as his debut extended play.

The body of work has five jaw-dropping songs featuring Willz, Keisha Chilufya, Kunkeyani Tha Jedi, Dimpo Williams, Bukasa, Drifta Trek, Tiefour & Ras Kinky.

Reverb Onit himself handled all the production aspects behind the scene.

Listen to the “Son Of Man” EP by Reverb Onit.

DOWNLOAD: Reverb Onit – Eagle (Feat. Ice Kid LowKey)

DOWNLOAD: Reverb Onit – Been Here Before (Feat. Willz  & Keisha Chilufya)

DOWNLOAD: Reverb Onit – Nayo Nayo (Feat. Kunkeyani Tha Jedi & Dimpo Williams)

DOWNLOAD: Reverb – Drunk In Love (Feat. Bukasa & Drifta Trek)

DOWNLOAD: Reverb – Magnet (Feat. Tiefour & Ras Kinky)