KB Ft. J.O.B, Jay Rox, Willz & F Jay – My Diary 7

K Amy Music prolific producer, KB has released his highly anticipated project called “ My Diary 7 ” which features J.O.B, Jay Rox, Willz & F Jay.

My Diary Part 7 has production credit from – KB.

Cop the jam below and enjoy it.

Listen & Download KBMy Diary Part 7 Below:-



Related Articles