Ice Cash – Stairway 2 Legacy (Mixtape)

Super talented rapper, Ice Cash shares a brand new body of work titled “Stairway 2 Legacy“ (Mixtape).

Ice Cash’s latest effort contains 10 tracks with the infusion of “Hip-Hop, Rap, R&B, Trap & Dance Hall.”

The budding artist shows a lot of promise with his new Mixtape and we look forward to seeing what else he has in store.

This is a worthy tape to listen too. Great vibes, Great flows and great hooks.

Check out the tracklist below and update your playlist.

  1. Ice Cash – Saved
  2. Ice Cash – Pray For Blessings
  3. Ice Cash – Intentions
  4. Ice Cash – To The Left
  5. Ice Cash – Thank You (Freestyle)
  6. Ice Cash – My Time
  7. Ice Cash – Middle Child (Freestyle)
  8. Ice Cash – HAD ENOUGH
  9. Ice Cash – ATTITUDE
  10. Ice Cash – For The Top
Ice Ca$hTo The Left