Bobby East Finally Reveals Tracklist For Vanilla Album


Award Winning HipHop artiste Robert Chunga or Popularly Known as Bobby East has finally revealed the tracklist for his Much Anticipated album titled Vannila. The album which was announced to be released for FREE Download will have a total 14 Tracks.

It has artists such as Daev, Vin Chenzo, Macky 2, Koby, Jorzi, Nez long, Natasha Chansa, Tim & Rich Bizzy on it.

All production handled by Mr stash (except Mbuli ni guy with additional production by Eazy) for blackout media and XYZ entertainment.

Tracklist & Tweet By Bobby East below.

1 M.L.A.M ft Koby

2. Chocolate ft Daev

3. Judas ft Vin Chenzo

4.I forgive you ft Macky 2

5. Come ft Vin Chenzo,Jorzy

6. Ja-meccah

7. Versace shirt ft Nez Long

8. maria ft Daev

9. Mbuli ni guy ft Rich Bizzy

10. Bet you miss the old me ft Natasha chansa,Tim

11. Emotional

12. Spaceship

13. Dont give it to another ft Jorzi

14. Goat

Related Articles

Please allow ads on our site

Looks like you're using an ad blocker. We rely on advertising to help fund our site. We appreciate your support!